United Urban Investment Corporation

Securities Code

  1. HOME
  2. Basic Policies of United Urban
  3. Investment Policies
  4. Investment Area

Investment Policies - Investment Area

The classifications of specific area in which United Urban invests primarily are as follows:

<Major Investment Area>

Tokyo Metropolitan Area (Note 1) Other Regions (Note 2)
6 Central Wards of Tokyo 23 Wards of Tokyo Tokyo Metropolitan Area Major Japanese cities including government designated cities (excluding areas in Tokyo Metropolitan Area) and the surrounding area
Chiyoda, Minato, Chuo, Shinjuku, Shibuya, and Shinagawa wards 23 Wards of Tokyo excluding 6 Central Wards of Tokyo Tokyo Metropolitan Area excluding 23 Wards of Tokyo
(Note 1) "Tokyo Metropolitan Area" refers to Tokyo, Kanagawa, Chiba, Saitama, Ibaraki, Gunma, Tochigi, and Yamanashi prefectures.
(Note 2) "Other Regions" includes "Osaka Area: Osaka Prefecture, Kyoto Prefecture and Hyogo Prefecture", "Nagoya Area: Aichi Prefecture, Mie Prefecture and Gifu Prefecture", and "Other Area: general term for areas excluding Tokyo Metropolitan Area, Osaka Area or Nagoya Area".

United Urban will invest mainly in each regional economic zone while emphasizing investments in the Tokyo Metropolitan Area.

Page Top